Vorstand des Segelclub Freistadt Eisenstadt

Bernhard Karner

 Obmann

0676/9515123

karner.bernhard@aon.at

Johannes Steindl

Kassier

0664 / 38 26 164

johannes.steindl@me.com

Manfred Rauchbauer

 Schriftführer

0650/3382068

manfred.rauchbauer@gmail.com

Werner Krischka

Oberbootsmann

0676 / 6093761

krischka@icloud.com

Edmund Karner

 Obmann Stv.

e.karner@bkf.at

Reinhold Renner

Rechnungsprüfer

reinhold.renner@aon.at