Vorstand des Segelclub Freistadt Eisenstadt

 

Bernhard Karner

Obmann

karner.bernhard@aon.at

 

Johannes Steindl

Kassier

johannes.steindl@me.com

 

Reinhold Renner

Oberbootsmann

reinhold.renner@aon.at

 

Elisabeth Karner

1. Rechnungsprüferin

sissi.karner@hotmail.com

Edmund Karner

Obmann Stellvertreter

e.karner@bkf.at

 

Manfred Rauchbauer

Schriftführer

manfred.rauchbauer@gmail.com

 

Reinhold Renner

Oberbootsmann Stellvertreter

reinhold.renner@aon.at

 

Werner Krischka

2. Rechnungsprüfer

krischka@icloud.com