Vorstand des Segelclub Freistadt Eisenstadt

 

Bernhard Karner

Obmann

karner.bernhard@aon.at

Johannes Steindl

Kassier

johannes.steindl@me.com

Manfred Rauchbauer

Schriftführer

manfred.rauchbauer@gmail.com

Reinhold Renner

Oberbootsmann

reinhold.renner@aon.at

 

 

Edmund Karner

Obmann Stv.

e.karner@bkf.at

Werner Krischka

Rechnungsprüfer

krischka@icloud.com